All Current News

 
 Tutorials schedule for Diploma and MA TEFL Programme Semester Spring 2018
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 First Workshop of Ph.D Mass Communication Semester Spring 2018
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 DIPLOMA TEFL & MA TEFL CLASSES OF ISLAMABAD REGION.
    (REGIONAL OFFICE ISLAMABAD) Publish Date:Monday, August 6, 2018

 
 Workshops of Course codes 6771 and 6777, 6779 (Science Education) have been Postponded
    (SCIENCE EDUCATION) Publish Date:Monday, August 6, 2018

 
 Workshop Schedule of MPhil & PhD programs for Spring 2018.
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
 PGD (ELM) Workshops Schedule
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Friday, July 20, 2018

 
 TUTOR APPOINTMENT OFM.Ed: ADE,BEd: ALL PROGRAMME
    (REGIONAL OFFICE QUETTA) Publish Date:Friday, July 20, 2018

 
 AIOU Skardu Region has completed the tutors appointment for all programs
    (REGIONAL OFFICE SKARDU) Publish Date:Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
 Workshop Schedule of M.Phil and Ph.D EPM Program for Semester Spring 2018
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
 Workshop Schedule for Semester Spring 2018
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Monday, June 25, 2018

 
 Three days training workshop on XRD and FT-IR/Spectroscopy on December 7-9, 2018
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 7 days Training workshop of Micro-controller
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 PARTICULARS OF WORKSHOP POST GRADUATE SPRING 2018 R/C SWAT
    (REGIONAL CENTER SWAT) Publish Date:Friday, July 27, 2018

 
 One Day national Training on Renewable Energy
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 Appointment of Tutors Spring 2018
    (REGIONAL OFFICE TURBAT) Publish Date:Friday, June 29, 2018

 

Allama Iqbal Open University

Copyright © 2016-17 @ AIOU

Allama Iqbal Open University, Sector H-8, Islamabad- 44000, Pakistan

Email:   support@aiou.edu.pk