All Current News

 
 1ST WORKSHOP OF M.PHIL PAKISTAN STUDIES, SEMESTER SPRING 2017
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Monday, August 21, 2017

 
 Admissions in M.Sc Public Nutrition, MS Community Health & Nutrition and Ph.D Food & Nutrition are in Progress.
    (HOME AND HEALTH SCIENCES) Publish Date:Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 Skardu Region has completed the tutorís appointment for all programs of Spring 2017 Semester...
    (REGIONAL OFFICE SKARDU) Publish Date:Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 HEC E-PORTAL FOR DEGREE ATTESTATION PROBLEMS
    (ADMISSION DEPARTMENT (General)) Publish Date:Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
 Workshop for M.Ed Thesis (Science Education) Course Code 848
    (SCIENCE EDUCATION) Publish Date:Monday, August 7, 2017

 
 Group Training WorkShops of M.Phil Education
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
 Admission Open in BS Accounting & Finance
    (COMMERCE) Publish Date:Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
 TUTORS PARTICULARS*
    (REGIONAL OFFICE MITHI) Publish Date:Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
 Three days training workshop on XRD and FT-IR/Spectroscopy on December 7-9, 2017
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
 7 days Training workshop of Micro-controller
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
 Commencement of PhD Physics 1st semester classes
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Friday, May 26, 2017

 
 GENDER &WOMEN STUDIES - II SEMESTER WORKSHOP
    (GENDER AND WOMEN STUDIES) Publish Date:Friday, August 18, 2017

 
 One Day International Seminar on Renewable Energy
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Friday, January 27, 2017

 
 Commencement of MSc 1st year Physics classes
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Monday, May 15, 2017

 
 Regional Office Gilgit
    (REGIONAL OFFICE GILGIT) Publish Date:Friday, July 7, 2017

 
 MLIS internship and comprehensive viva voce guidelines
    (LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCES) Publish Date:Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
 Commencement of MSc 3th semester Physics classes
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Monday, May 15, 2017

 
 TUTORS INFORMATION OF ALL PROGRAMS FOR SEMESTER SPRING 2017 OF DADU REGION
    (REGIONAL OFFICE DADU) Publish Date:Thursday, July 20, 2017

 

Allama Iqbal Open University

Copyright © 2016-17 @ AIOU

Allama Iqbal Open University, Sector H-8, Islamabad- 44000, Pakistan

Email:   support@aiou.edu.pk