All Current News

 
 Admission Test/Interview for Ph.D (Science Education )Programme, Autumn 2017 Semester
    (SCIENCE EDUCATION) Publish Date:Friday, October 20, 2017

 
 Workshop of M.Phil Thesis (Science Education) Couurse Code 3720
    (SCIENCE EDUCATION) Publish Date:Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 Admission Test for M.Phil Mass Communication Semester Autumn 2017
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
 2ND WORKSHOP OF M PHIL PAKISTAN STUDIES, SEMESTER SPRING 2017
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
 Workshop Schedule of MSc (Hons) Agricultural Extension Semester Spring 2017
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
 Final Seniority list of Flats Allotment for Category B,C,D
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Friday, September 22, 2017

 
 SEMINAR ON URBAN HEALTH
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 HEC E-PORTAL FOR DEGREE ATTESTATION PROBLEMS
    (ADMISSION DEPARTMENT (General)) Publish Date:Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
 TUTORS PARTICULARS*
    (REGIONAL OFFICE MITHI) Publish Date:Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
 Three days training workshop on XRD and FT-IR/Spectroscopy on December 7-9, 2017
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
 Written Test for Admission in MPhil & PhD Chemistry Programmes
    (CHEMISTRY) Publish Date:Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
 MLIS internship and comprehensive viva voce guidelines
    (LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCES) Publish Date:Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
 ,Schedule of Workshop of M.Sc (Hons) Livestock management program for the Semester Spring 2017
    (AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES) Publish Date:Monday, September 25, 2017

 
 M.Phil Science Education Workshop (First Semester ) Spring 2017
    (SCIENCE EDUCATION) Publish Date:Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 

Allama Iqbal Open University

Copyright © 2016-17 @ AIOU

Allama Iqbal Open University, Sector H-8, Islamabad- 44000, Pakistan

Email:   support@aiou.edu.pk