Academic Planning and Development Committee

01 Vice Chancellor Ex-Officio
02 The Deans Ex-Officio
03 The Chairmen of Teaching Departments or the Directors of Institutes Ex-Officio
04 One nominee each of the chief executive of the Pakistan Television and Broadcasting Corporation Ex-Officio
05 The Treasurer
06 Registrar Secretary

Allama Iqbal Open University

Copyright © 2020-21 @ AIOU

Allama Iqbal Open University, Sector H-8, Islamabad- 44000, Pakistan