All Current News

 
 Final Lessons Schedule:CC: 3600 Autumn 2018 (01-04 May, 2019 in all regions)
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 DEPARTMENTAL RESEARCH PROPOSAL COMMITTEE (RPC) MEETING
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 

 
 Admission Test and Interview for PhD Statistics (Spring-2019)
    (DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS) Publish Date:Monday, April 8, 2019

 
 M.Phil & Ph.D Physics Admission Test
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Sunday, March 31, 2019

 
 BS Physics Interviews
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Sunday, March 31, 2019

 
 Workshop for M.Phil (Science Education) Course Code 6772
    (SCIENCE EDUCATION) Publish Date:Friday, March 29, 2019

 
 Re-Sheduling of Workshop for M.Ed Thesis (Science Education) Course Code 848
    (SCIENCE EDUCATION) Publish Date:Friday, March 29, 2019

 
 Spring 2019 Admissions Closed
    (ADMISSION DEPARTMENT (General)) Publish Date:Saturday, March 23, 2019

 
 TUTORS INFORMATION FOR MA/M.ED PROGRAM TUTORS AUTUMN-2018
    (REGIONAL OFFICE GUJRANWALA) Publish Date:Monday, February 25, 2019

 
 B.ED(2.5 Year) program workshop schedule of Gilgit Region for semester AUT-2018
    (REGIONAL OFFICE GILGIT) Publish Date:Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
 B.ED(1.5 Year) program workshop schedule of Gilgit Region for semester AUT-2018
    (REGIONAL OFFICE GILGIT) Publish Date:Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
 AIOU, QUETTA REGION HAS COMPLETED TUTORS APPOINTMENT FOR GENERAL & B.ED PROGRAMS SEMESTER AUTUMN.2018
    (REGIONAL OFFICE QUETTA) Publish Date:Monday, January 28, 2019

 
 Workshop Schedule of B.Ed Programme for Semester Autumn 2018
    (REGIONAL CAMPUS RAWALPINDI) Publish Date:Friday, January 25, 2019

 
 TUTOR APPOINTMENT FOR AUT-2018
    (REGIONAL OFFICE TURBAT) Publish Date:Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
 TUTORS INFORMATION FOR ADE COURSE AUTUMN-2018
    (REGIONAL OFFICE QUETTA) Publish Date:Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
 GENDER & WOMEN STUDIES 3rd SEMESTER WORKSHOP AUTUMN 2018
    (GENDER AND WOMEN STUDIES) Publish Date:Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 TUTORS INFORMATION FOR SEMESTER AUTUMN, 2018 OF AIOU SWAT REGIONAL OFFICE
    (REGIONAL CENTER SWAT) Publish Date:Sunday, March 10, 2019

 
 Provisionally Selected Candidates for Admission in M.Sc Mathematics Program Semester Spring 2019
    (DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS) Publish Date:Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 Provisionally Selected Candidates for Admission in BS Mathematics Program Semester Spring, 2019
    (DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS) Publish Date:Friday, April 19, 2019

 
 GENDER AND WOMEN STUDIES 1st SEMESTER WORKSHOP AUTUMN 2018
    (GENDER AND WOMEN STUDIES) Publish Date:Thursday, April 4, 2019

 

Allama Iqbal Open University

Copyright © 2016-17 @ AIOU

Allama Iqbal Open University, Sector H-8, Islamabad- 44000, Pakistan

Email:   support@aiou.edu.pk