Research and Educational Technology Committee

01 Vice Chancellor Ex-Officio
02 The Deans
03 Chairmen of Departments or the Directors of Institutes Ex-Officio
04 Six teachers of other Universities, having research qualifications and experience Appointed by the Academic Council
05 One nominee each of the chief executive of the Pakistan Television and Broadcasting Corporation Ex-Officio
06 Four Educational Media Advisers, one each for Correspondence Courses, Radio, Television and film divisions Appointed by the RET Committee
07 The Registrar and Treasurer as nonvoting members Ex-officio
08 The Director General, Post Offices, Islamabad or his nominee Ex-officio

Allama Iqbal Open University

Copyright © 2020-21 @ AIOU

Allama Iqbal Open University, Sector H-8, Islamabad- 44000, Pakistan